Chinese English WELCOME TO!

TEL +86532-88569678

CONTACT US
服务热线:0532-88569678

电话: 0532-88565586

手 机:13608982121

传真:0532-88565989

邮箱:info@qingdaotangyin.com

地址:青岛即墨市环秀区烟青路86号

 

Qingdao Haigang Hot Stamping Device Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer that engages in hot stamping equipment production and design as well as in the production of elastic tags. Supported by strong technical background and cutting-edge technology and devices, now our products not only have found a ready sale all over China, but also have been sold to the US, Russia, Korea, Japan, Chile, Vietnam, Egypt, Sri Lanka, India, Australia, Taiwan and other countries and regions. Up to now our products have been won general approval from users both at home and abroad.
Our products extend to cover the WT series gold stamping, indentation, heat transfer equipment, and automation assembly line of the packing industry. 50 to 100 categories of patent for invention and patents will be increased annually. Our products come into various specifications and types, involving manual operation, automation, and semi-automation. Besides, we are capable of developing automatic packing assembly lines as per user requirements, which can be widely used to printing houses, plastic plants, wooden craft factories, colors of metal surface and indentation and gold stamping of leather products. Paper products: handbag, antithetical couplet, desk calendar, wall calendary, hardcover, etc. Woodware: strip of cloth: wooden packing box; Metal products: pothook, iron fishing bait, lead fishing bait and other metal products, wooden baking paste and gold stamping, etc. Cloth products: strip of cloth, cloth bronzing and indentation; PVC products: PVC decorative earring card, elastic rope jewelry tag, PVC circular tube machine, PVC pinch plate heat transfer, bankbook magnetic stripe gilding press, etc. All these products can be provided exactly to customers’ wish.
Up to the present, our devices have obtained more than 20 patents for invention and over 50 patents for utility models, and thus we were rated as a star patent enterprise of Shandong. By putting these patents into reasonable and effective production of device, we have promoted product innovation and improved the technical content and quality of our products. Moreover, our company has obtained the ISO 9001 international quality management system certification.
We also lay more stress on new product development and improvement of previous products. For example, our elastic string garment labels, elastic jewelry tags and special heating series of refrigerator decorative strip are comparable to the world’s state-of-the-art devices and have won the trust of transnational groups, Qingdao Haier Group and Meiling Group and the general approval and praise of overseas users.
 
Copyright © 2014 青岛海刚烫印设备制造有限公司 All rights reserved 鲁ICP备14030746号-1
联系人:江崇刚 电话:0532-88569678 88565586 手机:13608982121
传真:0532-88565989 Email:info@qingdaotangyin.com 网址:www.haigangtangyin.com 地址:青岛即墨市环秀区青烟路86号

中文 English 欢迎光临本网站!

服务热线 0532-88569678
烫金机_pvc挂钩_弹力绳吊牌-青岛海刚烫印设备制造有限公司
联系我们
服务热线:0532-88569678

电话: 0532-88565586

手 机:13608982121

传真:0532-88565989

邮箱:info@qingdaotangyin.com

地址:青岛即墨市环秀区烟青路86号

 

 青岛海刚烫印设备制造有限公司是生产设计烫印设备专业厂家,是专业生产皮筋标签的专业公司。公司技术雄厚,工艺设备先进,产品畅销全国各地并出口美国、俄罗斯、韩国、日本、智力、越南、埃及、斯里兰卡、印度、澳大利大等国家和台湾地区。深受海内外各界用户欢迎。
  公司产品WT系列烫金、压痕、热转印设备、包装行业自动化流水线,每年增加50-100多个品种发明专利和专利,不同规格与型号:手动、自动、半自动还可根据用户研发包装自动化流水线,可广泛用于印刷厂、塑料厂、木制工艺厂、金属表面各种颜色、皮革制品的压痕、烫金。纸制品:手提袋、对联、台历、挂历、精装书等。木制品:布条:木质包装盒。金属制品:挂钩、铁渔饵、铅渔饵等金属制品,木制烙糊及烫金等。布料制品:布条、布匹烫金及压痕。PVC制品:PVC装饰耳环勾卡、弹力绳珠宝标签、PVC圆管机、PVC扣板热转印,存折磁条烫金机等。均可达到理想效果。
  迄今为止,公司生产的设备已获得20多项发明专利,50多项实用新型专利,被评为山东省专利明星企业。企业已将专利合理有效地应用设备生产中。依靠专利,促进了产品的创新,提高了产品的技术含量和质量。企业已获得9001质量认证。
  公司注重新产品的开发和老产品的改进,其中弹力绳服装标签、皮筋珠宝标签、冰箱装饰条异型滚烫系列,可与世界先进设备相媲美,深受世界各跨国集团、青岛海尔集团、美菱集团的信赖,得到海内外广大用户的认可与赞扬。
 

Copyright 2018 青岛海刚烫印设备制造有限公司 All rights reserved 鲁ICP备14030746号-1
联系人:江崇刚 电话:0532-88569678 88565586 手机:13608982121
传真:0532-88565989 Email:info@qingdaotangyin.com 网址:www.haigangtangyin.com 地址:青岛即墨市环秀区青烟路86号
鲁公网安备 37028202000498号
友情链接: 立体车库 喷砂房 石墨基柔性接地体 硫化机 抛丸机 射芯机